Road Racing News

TT 2013 start numbers

The starting order for the superbike, superstock and senior TT races have been announced. The starting numbers that have been confirmed are numbers 1-17.

  1. James Hillier
  2. Cameron Donald
  3. John Mcguinness
  4. Guy Martin
  5. Bruce Anstey
  6. Michael Dunlop
  7. Gary Johnson
  8. Michael Rutter
  9. Dan Stewart
  10. Conor Cummins
  11. William Dunlop
  12. Dan Kneen
  13. Steve Mercer
  14. Dean Harrison
  15. Ian Lougher
  16. David Johnson
  17. Simon Andrews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.