Sidecar TT start numbers

The starting order for the sidecar TT races this year has been confirmed. The starting numbers announced today where numbers 1-4.

  1. Dave Molyneux/Patrick Farrance
  2. John Holden/Andrew Winkle
  3. Tim Reeves/Dan Sayle
  4. Ben Birchall/Tom Birchall
Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *