Road Racing News

23 Riders, 40 Bikes Feature In New TT Game

Collectively a total of 23 riders and 40 bikes, are featured in the recently launched new TT game, TT Isle of Man – Ride on the Edge.

Alongside the likes of established TT front runners Michael Dunlop, Peter Hickman, Dean Harrison, John McGuinness, Ian Hutchinson and Bruce Anstey, the much anticipated game available to play on platforms such as Playstation 4 and Xbox One, also features rising stars such as Jamie Coward, Derek McGee and Dan Cooper.

It’s also nice to see the late but great Dan Hegarty featured in the game, a great tribute to the 2016 TT Privateers champion.

Looking towards the machines in the Kylotonn developed product, iconic steeds from TT 2016/2017 featured include the Superbike/Senior race winning BMW of Hawk Racing, the Splitlath Motorsports Buell, John McGuinness, Conor Cummins Honda Racing mounts, the SG6 Norton and the great sounding MMX 500 Suter.

Overall eight different manufacturers, not including reigning Senior TT champions Suzuki are represented, in a game which has already proven popular with current Mountain Course competitors, 1000’s of race fans, event aficionados and prospective TT newcomers.

The full list of riders/teams/machines within TT Isle of Man – Ride on the Edge, is as follows:


Gary Johnson
Ian Hutchinson
Martin Jessopp
Michael Dunlop
Michael Rutter
Peter Hickman
Mark Miller
Bruce Anstey
Cameron Donald
Conor Cummins
John McGuinness
Dean Harrison
Ivan Lintin
James Hillier
Ryan Kneen
Steve Mercer
David Johnson
Ian Lougher
William Dunlop
Dan Hegarty
Jamie Coward
Dan Cooper
Derek McGee


Penz 13 BMW
Tyco BMW
Riders Motorcycles
Hawk Racing
SMT Racing
Smiths Racing
Splitlath Motorsports
Padgetts Racing
Wilson Craig Racing
Honda Racing
Silicone Engineering Racing
RC Express Racing
Bournemouth Kawasaki
GB Moto Racing
DMR Kawasaki
Norton Racing
Suter Racing
Jackson Racing
RJP Racing
Dan Cooper Racing
NW Racing
Came BPT Yamaha
Top Gun Racing
IC Racing/Caffrey International
Michael Dunlop Racing


1190RS Buell (Erik Buell Racing)
Honda CBR 1000RR Fireblade
Kawasaki ZX-10R
V4RR Norton (SG6)
MMX 500 Suter
Honda CBR 600RR
Kawasaki ZX-6R
Triumph Daytona 675
YZF-R6 Yamaha

Words by Stevie Rial