TT 2016 Entry List Shaping Up

TT 2016 Entry List Shaping Up

With almost only 200 days till next years TT Races, here’s how the TT 2016 entry list looks at present.

Honda, Yamaha, Kawasaki, BMW, Bimota, Norton, Triumph, CF Moto, Paton and Buell, are all set to have factory backed teams in action on the mountain course in 2016.


Honda Racing: John McGuinness/Conor Cummins/TBA
Quattro Plant Muc Off Kawasaki: James Hillier
Padgetts Racing: Bruce Anstey
Tyco BMW: Ian Hutchinson/TBA
Rig Deluge Road Racing: Keith Amor
East Coast Racing: Lee Johnston
RC Express Racing: Ivan Lintin
Northpoint Racing: Russ Mountford
Cowton Racing by Radcliffe’s James Cowton
Alex Pickett Racing: Alex Pickett
Team 2 Erre Racing: Alex Polita
Ivan Curran/CD Racing: William Dunlop
Silicone Engineering Racing: Dean Harrison
GB Moto Racing Kawasaki: TBA – Peter Hickman strongly linked
Smiths Racing: TBA
Wilson Craig Racing: TBA
Burrows Engineering Racing: TBA
Mar Train Racing: TBA
Prime Factors Racing: TBA
Homer Racing: TBA
KMR Kawasaki: TBA
Bimota Racing: TBA
Ice Valley Racing: TBA
TC Racing: TBA
The Peoples Bike Team: TBA
Lee Hardy Racing: TBA
Norton Racing: TBA
Splitlath Motorsports: TBA
Top Gun Racing: TBA
SMT Racing: TBA
Halsall Racing ?: TBA – Halsall Racing to run Suzuki’s at TT 2016?
ViLC Racing: TBA

Klaus Klaffenbock/Manx Gas: Dave Molyneux/Dan Sayle
Birchall Racing: Ben Birchall/Tom Birchall

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

1 Comment

Avarage Rating:
  • 0 / 10
  • ian Pattinson , November 9, 2015 @ 10:58 pm

    Weardale racing will be at TT 2016 with Ian Pattinson riding R6 Yam &BMW S1000rr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *