TT 2015 – Michael Dunlop Surges To The Top

TT 2015 – Michael Dunlop Surges To The Top

Michael Dunlop surged his way to fastest lap speed of the night at TT 2015 in superstock class.

Piloting his own teams S1000RR BMW the 11 times TT winner clocked lap speed of 129.659 mph to finish comfortably quickest.


Second fastest was Ian Hutchinson who continues his very impressive start to TT 2015, Hutchy competing on Paul Bird Motorsport ZX10R Kawasaki lapped at 128.308 mph.

Third quickest was Smiths Racing’s David Johnson who proved once again tonight that he will be in the mix for superstock TT victory following lap speed of 127.470 mph.

James Hillier showcased his potential for 2015 superstock TT glory lapping at 127.127 mph whilst Bruce Anstey at 127.045 mph lead the Honda charge.

East Coast Racing’s Lee Johnston, William Dunlop and John McGuinness where on the pace with the three of them all lapping at over 126.4 mph.

Dean Harrison as in superbike practice lead the Yamaha challenge as he piloted Mar Train Racing’s R1M Yamaha to lap speed of 126.461 mph.

Worldwide popular Guy Martin recorded lap speed of 125.985 mph whilst Keith Amor 124.238 mph was also in top class form.

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *