Supersport TT Start Number News

Supersport TT Start Number News

Dean Harrison will start at number two in supersport races at TT 2015.

The 2014 lightweight TT winner is confident of pushing for podium finishes on Mar Train racing’s proven R6 Yamaha.


Jamie Hamilton holds number 20 as he targets top class results on Burrows Engineering racing CBR 600 Honda whilst reigning Duke road race rankings champion James Cowton carries number 22.

Runner up in 2014 TT privateers championship Russ Mountford is away at number 19 on Silicone Engineering racing 675 Daytona Triumph.


Russ is greatly looking forward to TT 2015 which is set to see him amongst the favourites for TT privateers championship victory.

Stoddart racing’s Robert Wilson holds number 27 whilst rising star Daley Mathison carries number 56 on Hol Taj/Team classic Suzuki backed supersport machine.

Stefano Bonetti holds number 36, Phil Crowe has number 64, George Spence carries number 68 and Bjorn Gunnarsson is pleased with start number 72.

James Ford goes into TT 2015 confident of pushing for more top class results on his own teams 675 Daytona Triumph, James holds start number 41.


Other start numbers to watch out for include Kiaran Hankin at 38, Jonathan Howarth at 75, Tuukka Korhonen at 78, Matthew Rees at 79, David Hewson at 51 and fifth place finisher in 2014 super twins Manx Grand Prix Ben Rea at 86.

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *