Stats: 53 Different Podium Finishers Throughout Past 10 Years Of TT Competition

Stats: 53 Different Podium Finishers Throughout Past 10 Years Of TT Competition

Throughout the past ten years of competition at the world’s most famous, prestigious roads meeting, the Isle of Man TT, there has been 53 different podium finishers.

19 times TT winner Michael Dunlop holds the record for the most podiums throughout this decade, wrapping up 27 rostrum finishes, which include four Senior TT triumphs.

Bruce Anstey and John McGuinness have both accumulated 18 podium finishes whilst others to have claimed ten or more top three TT placing’s, are as follows:

Ian Hutchinson (17), current Dunlop Senior TT Champion Dean Harrison (16), John Holden (15), James Hillier (14), Mountain Course lap record holder Peter Hickman (14), Ben Birchall (12), Tom Birchall (12) and Conrad Harrison (10).

The full list of TT rostrum finishers from 2010-2019, is as follows:

(Number beside racers name, indicates amount of podium finishes, acquired by the competitor)

Michael Dunlop 27
Bruce Anstey 18
John McGuinness 18
Ian Hutchinson 17
Dean Harrison 16
John Holden 15
James Hillier 14
Peter Hickman 14
Ben Birchall 11
Tom Birchall 11
Conrad Harrison 10
Guy Martin 9
Michael Rutter 9
Conor Cummins 8
Dan Sayle 8
Dave Molyneux 8
Andy Winkle 8
Mike Aylott 8
Patrick Farrance 7
Tim Reeves 7
Cameron Donald 6
Lee Cain 6
Gary Johnson 5
Ryan Farquhar 5
Lee Johnston 5
William Dunlop 4
Mark Miller 3
Rob Barber 3
Daley Mathison 3
Klaus Klaffenbock 3
Keith Amor 2
Ivan Lintin 2
Martin Jessopp 2
Pete Founds 2
Jevan Walmsley 2
Alan Founds 2
Mark Wilkes 2
Dan Kneen 1
David Johnson 1
James Cowton 1
Derek McGee 1
Jamie Coward 1
George Spence 1
James McBride 1
Ian Lougher 1
Benjamin Binns 1
Dipash Chauhan 1
Kerry Williams 1
Tony Elmer 1
Darren Marshall 1
Gregory Cluze 1
Aki Aalto 1
Jake Lowther 1

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles