Mountain Course Record Breakers, Next Gen Roads Stars Motorcycle Live Bound

Mountain Course Record Breakers, Next Gen Roads Stars Motorcycle Live Bound

Mountain Course record breakers, rising next generation International roads stars a plenty are Motorcycle Live bound next month, as pure road racing once again enjoys strong representation at the showpiece motorcycling exhibition event.

Amongst those set to venture next month to the Birmingham based NEC (National Exhibition Centre) include all the race winners at TT 2019, Dunlop Senior winner Dean Harrison, world’s fastest road racer Peter Hickman, Ashcourt Racing’s Lee Johnston, 19 times TT winner Michael Dunlop and Sidecar legends Ben Birchall/Tom Birchall.

Plus James Hillier, eight times Macau GP Champion Michael Rutter, Padgetts Racing’s Conor Cummins, racing returnee extraordinaire Bruce Anstey, John Holden/Lee Cain, 16 times TT winner Ian Hutchinson and seven times Senior TT winner John McGuinness.

Alongside the aforementioned racers others set to be in attendance include Maria Costello MBE, Dominic Herbertson, TT Privateers Champion/Junior Classic TT Champion Jamie Coward, fastest North West 200 newcomer in history Richard Cooper and IRRC Superbike series winner Davey Todd.

Outside of TT day, which takes place on the 24th of November, added highlights for roads fans attending the nine day Motorcycle Live event include possible 2020 team/rider announcements, plus the chance to get up close to some of this year’s International Road Race winning machines.

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles