Road Racing News

Isle of Man TT 2013 – Friday Practice – TT Zero Practice News


John Mcguinness on the Mugen performance TT zero bike unofficially broke the TT zero lap record with a lap speed of 105.650 mph. Second quickest to John was Michael Rutter on the Motocsyz TT zero machine, Michael lapped at 104.631 mph. Team mate to Michael, Mark Miller went third fastest lapping at over 102 mph, Rob Barber was fourth fastest lapping at 88.103 mph.

Dave Moffitt, Chris Mcgahan, Ian Lougher, Antonio Maeso and Paul Owen completed the top 9 during tonights one lap TT zero practice session.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.