Road Racing News

Abedare Park Road Races – Heat 2 Practice

Neil Gregory set a lap time under 43 seconds to go quickest in the heat 2 practice session at this years Abedare park road races. Jay-Bellers-Smith finished second quickest in front of Mick Goodings, David Hewson, Matthew Rees, Simon Harris, Alex Sinclair, Ty Jones, Luke Collins and Rob Jones rounded out the top 10.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.