Road Racing News

Armoy Road Races – Senior Support Qualifying


Connor Behan set the quickest time in senior support qualifying at this years Armoy road races. Connor competing on the KMR Kawasaki powered by Vauxhall 636 machine set a lap time at 1.52.048 to finish in front of second quickest Shane Egan who set a lap time which was 0.4 of a second down.

Mark Hanna, James Kelly, Gavin Lupton, Thomas Maxwell, Brendan Merrigan, Neil Kernohan, Davide Ansaldi and William Hara rounded out the top 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.