2015 Macau Grand Prix Takes Off Tomorrow

2015 Macau Grand Prix Takes Off Tomorrow

The 2015 Macau Grand Prix is all set for take off tomorrow, with opening practice and qualifying sessions.

Opening practice session takes place from 7:30 AM in the morning Macau time, whilst first qualifying action of the meeting starts from 3:45 PM, as competition level steps up around the streets of Macau.


Photo by Kelvin Wong

TT winners, rising stars, established top class pure road racers are all in action tomorrow, as are stand out newcomers to Macau lightweight TT winner Ivan Lintin, Russ Mountford, Sam West and Tom McHale.

Entry list for the 2015 Macau motorcycle Grand Prix, is as follows:

SMT Racing: Stuart Easton
Honda Racing: John McGuinness/Conor Cummins
Paul Bird Motorsport: Ian Hutchinson
Penz 13.com BMW: Michael Rutter/Gary Johnson/Dan Kruger/Herve Gantner
Top Gun Racing/CF Racing Team 32: AJ Venter/Tom McHale
East Coast Racing: Lee Johnston
Briggs Equipment BMW: Peter Hickman
Bimota Racing: Ben Wylie/Brandon Cretu
Splitlath Motorsports: Mark Miller
Riders Motorcycles: Martin Jessopp
Space Centre Racing: Dan Cooper
Saiger-Heidger Macau Race Team: Horst Saiger/Didier Grams
Ice Valley by Motorsave Trade: David Johnson/Paul Shoesmith
RC Express Racing: Ivan Lintin
Team SBK/IncortCar Yamaha: Andre Pires
FMP Team Portugal: Nuno Caetano
Morello Racing: James McBride
ReactiveParts.com Steve Heneghan
PR Racing Lloyd & Jones Kawasaki: Sam West
Martin Jones Racing: Michael Sweeney
Magic Bullet Racing: Davy Morgan
VRS Racing: Russ Mountford
TAG Racing: Brian McCormack

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *