Road Racing News

Ulster Grand Prix 2015 – History Ready To Be Made Around Dundrod

With just two days till the start of action at the 2015 Ulster Grand Prix, multiple momentous moments are in prospect around Dundrod.

Multiple riders go into the fastest road race in the world, in excellent form. They include Michael Dunlop, Guy Martin, William Dunlop, Dean Harrison, Lee Johnston, Ivan Lintin, Dan Cooper, Derek Sheils, Connor Behan, Seamus Elliott.


Photo by Rod Neill

Plus the worldwide popular meeting marks Ian Hutchinson and Bruce Anstey’s return to pure road racing action, for the first time since TT 2015.

Both pure road racing stars are confident of securing feature superbike race victory. Hutchy pilots Paul Bird Motorsport ZX10R Kawasaki whilst Bruce competes on RST superbike TT winning Valvoline Racing by Padgetts Motorcycles CBR 1000 Honda Fireblade.

There’s a strong line up of newcomers which includes Horst Saiger, recent winner of grand final at Terlicko who pilots Ian Lougher Racing ZX10R Kawasaki.

Further newcomers to watch out for around Dundrod include John Ingram, Forest Dunn, Dominic Herbertson, James Tadman, Craig Neve, Sarah Boyes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.