Road Racing News

TT Start Number News

With this years Isle of Man TT being only nine weeks away many start numbers for the races have already being announced. This includes in the superbike, superstock and senior TT races Stefano Bonetti on his return to the TT starting at number 23, Davy Morgan is at number 24, Dan Cooper competing for Tsingtao racing starting at number 27, 2009 TT zero winner Rob Barber is away at 33.

Peter Hickman competing for Ice Valley racing by Motorsave ltd is away at number 60 whilst fellow newcomers Callum Laidlaw and Franck Petricola go at numbers 89 and 91. 4th place finisher in the 2013 junior Manx Grand Prix Colin Stephenson who is competing at TT 2014 for DHT racing is away at number 55 whilst 2011 super twins Manx Grand Prix winner Dave Moffitt goes at number 75.

The supersport races sees Robert Wilson competing for Stoddart racing away at number 20, Phil Harvey is starting at number 43 whilst Tuukka Korhonen competing on a CBR 600 Honda top 15 finisher at the 2013 Manx Grand Prix is away at number 80.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.