Stats: Ulster GP/Macau GP/NW200/Southern 100/Gold Cup Winners Combined 2010-2019

Stats: Ulster GP/Macau GP/NW200/Southern 100/Gold Cup Winners Combined 2010-2019

Overall 90 racers combined within the current decade have acquired race wins at the Ulster Grand Prix, Macau Grand Prix, North West 200, Southern 100 and from the Steve Henshaw International Gold Cup.

Sitting first at the top of this unique winners list, detailing who has been the most successful racer combined from action at Dundrod, Macau, the Triangle, Billown and the feature race of each Gold Cup meeting, is none other than 19 times TT winner Michael Dunlop.

Dunlop’s combined victories total stands at an extremely impressive 32. Just four off Dunlop’s amount of victories is respected rival, current Senior TT Champion Dean Harrison.

Just one more racer has triumphed at least 20 times, 2011 British Supersport Champion Alastair Seeley, who’s race wins have all arisen at you guessed it, the North West 200.

The full list of racers who have enjoyed Ulster GP, Macau GP, North West 200, Southern 100, Steve Henshaw International Gold Cup success throughout the past 10 years, are as follows:

(Number beside racers name, indicates amount of event wins combined, acquired by the competitor)

Michael Dunlop 32
Dean Harrison 28
Alastair Seeley 22
Peter Hickman 18
Ivan Lintin 13
Ian Hutchinson 11
Guy Martin 11
Ryan Farquhar 11
Tim Reeves 10
Bruce Anstey 9
Lee Johnston 8
Dan Sayle 7
William Dunlop 6
Glenn Irwin 5
Michael Rutter 5
Mark Wilkes 5
Christian Elkin 4
Davy Morgan 4
Klaus Klaffenbock 4
Alistair Haworth 4
Ian Lougher 3
Neil Kernohan 3
Jeremy McWilliams 3
Martin Jessopp 3
Darryl Tweed 3
Dan Cooper 2
Michal Dokoupil 2
Keith Amor 2
James Cowton 2
Paul Robinson 2
Stuart Easton 2
Adam McLean 2
Chris Palmer 2
Patrick Farrance 2
Ryan Kneen 2
Jamie Hamilton 2
Ben Birchall 2
Tom Birchall 2
Dominic Herbertson 2
Seamus Elliott 2
Adrian Kershaw 2
Gareth Keys 1
Daley Mathison 1
Dan Kneen 1
Sam Wilson 1
Derek McGee 1
Shaun Anderson 1
Conor Cummins 1
Paul Jordan 1
Stefano Bonetti 1
Davey Todd 1
James Hillier 1
Richard Charlton 1
Roy Richardson 1
Paul Smyth 1
William Cowden 1
David McConnachy 1
Dennis Booth 1
Kevin Strowger 1
Brad Vicars 1
Peter Heijmans 1
Billy Cummins 1
Keith Pringle 1
Pete Founds 1
Jevan Walmsley 1
Ryan Crowe 1
Callum Crowe 1
Lee Hembury 1
Tim Poole 1
Alan Connor 1
David Howard 1
Thomas Gottschalk 1
Callum Collister 1
Andy Soar 1
Rad Hughes 1
Ian Bell 1
Carl Bell 1
Frank Gallagher 1
Conrad Harrison 1
Jason Crowe 1
Michael Moulai 1
Brian Kelly 1
Jason O’Connor 1
Jack Fowler 1
Dave Taylor 1
Jonathan Howarth 1
John Holden 1
Lee Cain 1
Paul Gartland 1
Rob Hodson 1

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles