Stats: Tandragee 100 Winners 2011-2019

Stats: Tandragee 100 Winners 2011-2019

Over the past nine years over 60 racers have secured at least one race win at the prestigious, well liked, always hugely popular Tandragee 100 meeting.

Since 2011 the most successful rider from competitive action at the event which celebrates next year it’s 60th anniversary, is none other than seven times Duke Road Race Rankings Champion Ryan Farquhar.

Photo by Baylon McCaughey

The three times TT winner throughout the 2011-2019 period is the only competitor to have triumphed on ten or more occasions, scooping in total 13 victories.

Just a further five racers have acquired five or wins at the Tandragee 100 in the current era, they are: The late but great William Dunlop, Derek McGee, Michael Dunlop and renowned yesteryear machinery specialists Philip Shaw and Barry Davidson.

In total 62 have enjoyed victory spoils at Tandragee within the modern era, with race winners emerging from seven different nations.

The full list of those to triumph at Tandragee throughout 2011-2019, is as follows:

(Number besides racers name indicates amount of race wins)

Ryan Farquhar 13
William Dunlop 8
Derek McGee 8
Michael Dunlop 6
Philip Shaw 6
Barry Davidson 6
Paul Robinson 4
Dan Kneen 4
Derek Sheils 3
Robert McCrum 3
Jamie O’Brien 3
Allan Brew 2
Sam Wilson 2
Joe Loughlin 2
Brian Mateer 2
Anthony McColgan 2
Chris Meyer 2
Dean Stimpson 2
Gareth Keys 2
Rhys Hardisty 2
Nigel Moore 2
Darryl Tweed 2
Ronan Pentony 1
Gary Miller 1
Mark Morgan 1
Chris McGahan 1
Jeff Ward 1
Andy Farrell 1
Davie Black 1
Noel Brennan 1
John Scott 1
Gary Jamison 1
Keith Costello 1
Gavin Lupton 1
Seamus Elliott 1
Jamie Hamilton 1
Wayne Kirwan 1
Mark Hanna 1
James Kelly 1
Trevor Stewart 1
Michael Sweeney 1
RJ Woolsey 1
Shaun Anderson 1
Connor Behan 1
Wayne Sheehan 1
Michael Browne 1
Guy Martin 1
Derek Costello 1
Tom Robinson 1
Paul Williams 1
Ian Morrell 1
Neil Kernohan 1
Kevin Baker 1
Andy McAllister 1
Kevin Fitzpatrick 1
Michal Dokoupil 1
James Chawke 1
Joe Newbould 1
Mark Parrett 1
Mark Johnson 1
Adam McLean 1
Des Butler 1

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles