Locate.im Junior Classic TT Start List Unveiled

Locate.im Junior Classic TT Start List Unveiled

As we wait for the weather to improve on the Mountain Course, it’s a good time to showcase the confirmed start list for this years Locate.im Junior Classic TT.

The bulk of the entry Honda mounted, including anticipated front runners such as the Davies Motorsport trio of Dominic Herbertson, Alan Oversby and Lee Johnston, features no less than nine marques represented.

Photo by Mark Corlett

In total 58 racers are set to battle for Junior Classic TT honours this afternoon, with the start time for the four lap race still to be announced.

At present roads are planned to close at 12:30 PM, this could still change though given the current mixed bag of weather on the Isle of Man.

The full start list for the Locate.im Junior Classic TT, is as follows:

1 Dan Cooper
2 Alan Oversby
3 Jamie Coward
4 Michael Rutter
5 Adam McLean
6 Danny Webb
7 Chris Swallow
8 Dominic Herbertson
9 Olie Linsdell
11 Phil McGurk
12 Davey Todd
13 Lee Johnston
14 Hefyn Owen
15 Alex Sinclair
16 Dave Madsen Mygdal
17 Bill Swallow
18 Peter Boast
19 Steve Ferguson
20 Bob Owen
21 Chris McGahan
22 Sam Johnson
23 Mark Herbertson
24 Dave Moffitt
25 Will Loder
26 Ewan Hamilton
27 Jeff Ward
28 Alec Whitwell
29 Leon Murphy
30 Conor Cummins
31 Mark Purslow
32 Lancelot Unissart
33 Dave Matravers
34 Jack Hunter
35 Chris Moore
36 Meredydd Owen
37 Mark Woods
38 Russell Roebury
39 Keith Dixon
40 Christopher Bray
41 David Glover
42 Arthur Browning
43 David Tetley
44 Gary Hutton
45 Paul Williams
46 Grant Sellars
47 Jeff Smith
48 Roy Phipps
49 David Burrell
50 Shelley Pike
51 Tony Tuttle
52 Justin Roebury
53 Ian Thompson
54 Lee Jennings
55 Jason Lamb
56 Jamie O’Brien
57 Mick Moreton
58 Garth Woods
59 David Webber

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles