Imatranajo: Sunday Race Results

Imatranajo: Sunday Race Results

Sunday race results summary Imatranajo style, not including IRRC affiliated Supersport, Superbike races.

Race results per class, are as follows:

Retro Superbike Race 2:

1st – Ari-Petteri Kuivalainen
2nd – Juha Pesonen
3rd – Sami Siimesto
4th – Marko Rinteela
5th – Jaakko Heiskari
6th – Petri Ravi

GP 250 Race 2:

1st – Chris Meyer
2nd – Richard Peers Jones
3rd – Markku Taurama
4th – Stefan Tennstadt
5th – Aimo Mauravaara
6th – Pasi Huomanen

Open Supersport Race 2:

1st – Niko Lehtiranta
2nd – Niko Tanskanen
3rd – Mauro Poncini
4th – Mikko Uski
5th – Juho Kantola
6th – Jyri Kuosa
7th – Osvaldas Lazdauskas
8th – Erno Kivimaki
9th – Erik Kjuus
10th – Mike Mace

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles