350, 500, Formula 1 Races Renamed For 2016 Classic TT

350, 500, Formula 1 Races Renamed For 2016 Classic TT

The 350, 500 and formula 1 classic TT races, are been renamed for the 2016 classic TT.

350 race will now be known as the junior classic TT. 500 race which this year saw Dean Harrison seal a memorable race victory on Black Eagle Racing MV Agusta, will now be known as the senior classic TT.

Formula 1 race, now holds the new name of the superbike classic TT.

IMG_0624 2

Photo by Louis Porter

Last three years have seen constant high quality action, at Classic TT Races. New winners on the mountain course at the popular meeting have included Olie Linsdell and 2015 formula 2 winner Ryan Kneen.

There has also been many a first podium finisher on the most famous of all pure road racing circuit’s, they include Dan Cooper, Jamie Coward, Chris Moore and Rhys Hardisty.

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *