Walderstown: Race Results

Walderstown: Race Results

Full wrap up of Walderstown ‘Race of The South’ race results, not including already showcased Supersport, Grand Final results.

Results per class, read as follows:


1st – Michael Dunlop
2nd – Michael Sweeney
3rd – Michael Browne
4th – Thomas Maxwell
5th – Graham Kennedy
6th – James Chawke
7th – Richard McLoughlin
8th – Darryl Anderson
9th – Darryl Tweed
10th – Liam Chawke
11th – Donald MacFadyen
12th – Paul Fallon
13th – Noel Carroll
14th – Vinny Brennan

Senior Support Championship Race:

1st – Kevin Keyes
2nd – Keelim Ryan
3rd – Michael Gillan
4th – Marcus Simpson
5th – John Ella
6th – Darragh Trappe
7th – Tommy Heaphy
8th – Michael Gahan
9th – Noel Smith
10th – Keith Richardson
11th – Anthony Lillis
12th – Shaun Wynne
13th – John Cahill
14th – Eugene Morahan

Junior 250 Classics:

1st – Brian Mateer
2nd – Richard Ford
3rd – Kyle Parkes
4th – Trevor Stewart
5th – RJ Woolsey
6th – Robert Wright

Junior 350 Classics:

1st – Barry Davidson
2nd – John Leigh Pemberton
3rd – Nigel Moore
4th – Michael Brady
5th – Robert McCrum
6th – Andy Kildea
7th – Jonathan Doran
8th – Freddie Stewart
9th – Gary Hutton
10th – Stephen Walsh
11th – Sean Leonard
12th – Paul McMahon
13th – Kevin Callan
14th – Pat Murray


1st – Keelim Ryan
2nd – Jonathan Watt
3rd – Alan Johnston

125/Moto 3:

1st – Marcus Simpson

Supersport 300:

1st – Barry Davidson
2nd – Mark Johnson
3rd – RJ Woolsey

Junior Support:

1st – Jonathan Watt
2nd – Michael Gillan
3rd – Jacque Foley
4th – Michael Gahan
5th – Jason Whelan
6th – Noel Smith
7th – John Ella
8th – Brian Loughlin
9th – Darragh Trappe
10th – Nigel McAuley
11th – John Cahill
12th – Liam Crotty
13th – Francis O’Hara
14th – Sean O’Toole
15th – Gary Martin
16th – Adrian Heraty
17th – Brendan Flynn

Senior 1000 Classics:

1st – Richard Ford
2nd – Andy Kildea
3rd – Ian Thompson
4th – Liam Crotty
5th – Jonathan Doran
6th – Trevor Stewart

Senior 500 Classics:

1st – John Leigh Pemberton
2nd – Patrick Walker
3rd – Freddie Stewart
4th – Pat Murray

Super Twins:

1st – Michael Sweeney
2nd – Jonathan Watt
3rd – Michael Gillan
4th – Michael Gahan
5th – Jacque Foley
6th – Darragh Crean
7th – Liam Chawke
8th – John Ella
9th – RJ Woolsey
10th – Noel Smith
11th – Richard McLoughlin
12th – Liam Crotty
13th – Mark Shiels
14th – Brian Loughlin
15th – Darragh Trappe

Senior Support Non Championship:

1st – Kevin Keyes
2nd – Marcus Simpson
3rd – Michael Gillan
4th – Keelim Ryan
5th – Tommy Heaphy
6th – Keith Richardson
7th – Anthony Lillis
8th – Darragh Trappe
9th – John Cahill
10th – Shaun Wynne
11th – Eugene Morahan

Photo credit: Derek Wilson

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles