Vauxhall International North West 200 – Supersport Race 1 Full Results

Vauxhall International North West 200 – Supersport Race 1 Full Results

Full results from the opening supersport race, at the 2016 Vauxhall International North West 200, which provided Alastair Seeley with a record breaking sixteenth North West 200 victory.


Photo by Rod Neill


Dean Harrison, impressed on his way, to fifth place finish, briefly at one point, slotting into second place.

1 Alastair Seeley
2 Ian Hutchinson
3 Martin Jessopp
4 William Dunlop
5 Dean Harrison
6 Lee Johnston
7 James Hillier
8 John McGuinness
9 Michael Rutter
10 Bruce Anstey
11 Malachi Mitchell Thomas
12 Peter Hickman
13 Paul Jordan
14 Dan Cooper
15 Ivan Lintin
16 Marek Cerveny
17 Christian Elkin
18 James Cowton
19 Horst Saiger
20 Sam West
21 Tom Weeden
22 Kris Duncan
23 Paul Shoesmith
24 Dean Campbell
25 Xavier Denis
26 Callum Laidlaw
27 Darryl Tweed
28 Frederic Besnard
29 Raul Torres
30 Steven Horne
31 Paul Cranston
32 Andrew Sellars
33 Antonio Maeso

New supersport lap record: Alastair Seeley 117.835 mph

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *