Stats: Quickest IRRC Frohburg Racers Per Nation

Stats: Quickest IRRC Frohburg Racers Per Nation

Next event to feature in Road Racing News, fastest racers per nation series is the IRRC (International Road Racing Championship) Frohburger Dreieck meeting.

During recent days I’ve compiled a list of the fastest IRRC Frohburg pilots ranging from England to Ireland to the Netherlands to Denmark to Canada to South Africa.

Photo by Robby Repsol

The list comprising of 20 nations most rapid competitors around the flowing, technical, prestigious roads of Frohburg, reads as follows:

Germany: Didier Grams 1.33.987
Netherlands: Johan Fredriks 1.34.908
England: Michael Rutter 1.33.412
Ireland: Derek Sheils 1.34.112
Finland: Erno Kostamo 1.35.348
Switzerland: Lukas Maurer 1.34.755
Sweden: Markus Karlsson 1.38.254
Belgium: Vincent Lonbois 1.33.369
Northern Ireland: Lee Johnston 1.34.397
Czech Republic: Marek Cerveny 1.34.127

Austria: Markus Mittersbauer 1.39.445
Greece: Vassilios Takos 1.42.816
France: Matthieu Lagrive 1.37.713
South Africa: Sheridan Morais 1.37.623
Slovakia: Tomas Toth 1.42.200
Italy: Francesco Curinga 1.41.494
Denmark: Anders Blacha 1.42.272
Canada: Dan Kruger 1.39.978
Serbia: Robert Dojkic 1.45.778
Poland: Krystian Paluch 1.57.114

Words by Stevie Rial

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles