IRRC 2024: Provisional Imatranajo Starting Fields Disclosed

IRRC 2024: Provisional Imatranajo Starting Fields Disclosed

The days are gradually ticking down till Nordic nations’ top street racing event, Imatranajo, enters fruition.

Yesterday, the provisional Superbike, Supersport entry-lists for the third IRRC round of 2024, were disclosed.

16 nations are represented including Lithuania, Norway courtesy of Osvaldas Lazdauskas and Erik Kjuus.

Joining them as event wildcards include TT wins record holder Michael Dunlop, Erno Kostamo, fellow Finns Eemeli Lahti, Ville Valtonen and Olli Konttinen.

The full provisional IRRC (International Road Racing Championship) Imatranajo Superbike/Supersport entry-lists, read as follows:

Special thanks to Jan Vavra for compiling the following information.

(Title sponsor located near racer’s name)


Lukas Maurer – Maurer Racing
Nico Muller – Muller Motorsport by Edeka Meisel
Michael Dunlop – MD Racing
Pontus Roestlinger – PoEm Racing
Ville Valtonen – Team Sensetec
Heikki Mannila – DRM ProMoto
Rene MIkvy – ZD-Motorsport
Eemeli Lahti – IPR Moto Racing
Didier Grams – G&G Motorsport by BMW Motorrad
Luca Gottardi – Syntainics Racing by Penz13

Rhys Hardisty – Never Be Clever Racing
Markus Karlsson – Hoffmann by MRP
Lukas Karlsson – Karlsson Motorsport
Erno Kostamo – 38 Motorsport by Penz13
Lasse Karki – Team Vuokrakontti
Johannes Schwimmbeck – KFZ-Schwimmbeck #44
Jakub Sprojcar – TTRace
Anssi Koski – AK 51 Racing Team
David Datzer – Datziii Racing by TW3 Racing
Kenny Koskinen – HRT Racing

Darryl Tweed – Never Be Clever Racing
Reinhard Strack – Mogli Racing Team
Mike Ceuppens – Texas Motors
Rob Van Eijs – Van Eijs Technical Support
Stephane Bednarek – B.B. Team
Olivier Lupberger – Team Moto Meile
Emil Krchnavy – ZD-Motorsport
Jorn Hamberg – Performance Racing Achterhoek
Christoph Kreller – KRC Racing Crew
Come Geenen – 100 % Moto Brussels

Wally Jacobs – NN Racing
Tiziano Rosati – Holy Hemp Racing Team
Laurent Hoffmann – Hoffmann by MRP
Andreas Jochum –
Jean-Luc David – Passion Vitesse
Thierry Brunel – Thierry Brunel
Rene Grundei – ZSG Racing


Miika Viiperi – Track Punk Racing
Gary Johnson – Team Schleizer Dreieck
Nicolas Therouin – ProSpeed MotoSport
Ilja Caljouw – Performance Racing Achterhoek
Olli Konttinen – OKKE Racing
Mikko Uski – Team Vuokrakontti
Thomas Wendel – Racing Team
Rico Vetter – VRP Vetter Racing Performance
Rhys Hardisty – Never Be Clever Racing
Juho Kantola – Ducati JK36 Racing

Karel Brandtner – Blue Garage Racing
Sebastian Frotscher – Team Schleizer Dreieck
Marek Cerveny – WRP Wepol Racing Parts
Adam McLean – Performance Racing Achterhoek
Darryl Tweed – Never Be Clever Racing
Roman Bocek – Beton transport
Erno Kivimaki – OKKE Racing
Michael Mace – Mike Mace Racing
Petr Najman – Laserscanning Europe by PSB Motorsport
Jyri Kuosa – KSJ Racing

Sami Siimesto – Mc Huhmari Ry
Osvaldas Lazdauskas – KreditoSaurus Racing
Niko Lehtiranta – Lehtiranta Racing
Lukas Vaclavovic – TTRace – Motorcycle Clothes
Jamie Williams – JLG/NCE Racing
Niko Tanskanen – HRT Racing
Erik Kjuus – Aware Moto Racing
Aku Korhonen – Pikku2-Racing
Brian Fuidge – Royal Navy Royal Marines Road Race Team
Peter Lionel – Team Peter Racing

Romain Cleaz-Savoyen – RCS Team
Mauro Poncini – Delmo Racing
Wesley Ankersmid – Performance Racing Achterhoek
Magdalena Weintritt – F.C Moore Isle of Man

Photo credit: Mark Corlett

Words by Stevie Rial, Jan Vavra

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles