Road Racing News

International road racing championship standings – TT/manx grand prix riders

1 thilo hafele

2 thomas gottschalk

3 paul shoesmith

4 stefan holz

5 kenny hinck

6 michael hofmann

7 fabrice miguet

8 peter heijmans

9 niklas pfeiffer

10 rene scheuren


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.