2021 IRRC Superbike Entry Update

2021 IRRC Superbike Entry Update
Full update on who’s set to tackle this year’s IRRC Superbike Championship.

The entry currently features IRRC giants such as Didier Grams, Laurent Hoffmann & Marek Cerveny, plus the likes of Erno Kostamo, Kamil Holan, Frank Gallagher and Superbike class newcomer Luca Gottardi.

The up to date 2021 IRRC Superbike entry reads as follows:

Didier Grams G&G Motorsport BMW

Nico Muller Muller Motorsport BMW

Stephane Bednarek F.R.T Kawasaki

Ales Nechvatal Dafit Motoracing Yamaha

Mark Purslow Never Be Clever Racing BMW

Eeki Kuparinen Markka Racing

Paul Manx Manx Racing

Virgil Amber Bloemhard Performance Racing Achterhoek

Patrick Hoff Int Crash Club Gnotzheim E.V. Suzuki

Luca Gottardi Puraglobe Syntainics by Penz 13 BMW

Frank Gallagher Performance Racing Achterhoek

Markus Karlsson Karlsson Motorsport

Erno Kostamo Puraglobe Syntainics by Penz 13 BMW

Yannik Jacops SJL Racing International Road Race Team

Marek Cerveny WRP Wepol Racing

Wayne Bourgeais Carentan Moto Road Racing

David Datzer MTP Racing Team

Joey Den Besten Joey Den Besten Suzuki

Mike Ceuppens Texas Motors Suzuki

Rob Van Eijs Rob Van Eijs Honda

Kamil Holan Blue Garage Kawasaki

Hanno Brandenburger MHB Racing

Olivier Lupberger Moto Meile Kawasaki

Aku Korhonen Pikku2-racing

Jean Pierre Polet JPM Team BMW

Eddy Ferre Racing Team 38

Andreas Bose B&S Motorsport

Laurent Hoffmann Hoff by MRP Racing

Marcel Elsner Team Ecki Powered by Schuttflix

Mike Bammann MB Racing Team

Johannes Schwimmbeck MTP Racing

Foti Psomadakis Braunholz Metallbau GmbH Hannover Kawasaki

Words by Stevie Rial

Photo credit Robby Repsol, #dontletfearcontrolyou
Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles