TT 2022: RST Superbike Race Result

TT 2022: RST Superbike Race Result

The in full RST Superbike race result, which opened in style race week at the returning TT Races.

In total just 28 racers completed the six lap encounter, won by Gas Monkey Garage by FHO Racing’s Peter Hickman.

RST Superbike TT result, reads as follows:

1st – Peter Hickman
2nd – Dean Harrison
3rd – Michael Dunlop
4th – Ian Hutchinson
5th – John McGuinness MBE
6th – Jamie Coward
7th – James Hillier
8th – Glenn Irwin
9th – Shaun Anderson
10th – Dominic Herbertson
11th – Michael Rutter
12th – Nathan Harrison
13th – Rob Hodson
14th – Craig Neve
15th – Matt Stevenson
16th – Mark Goodings
17th – Milo Ward
18th – David Jackson
19th – Michael Evans
20th – Raul Torras Martinez

21st – Brandon Cretu
22nd – Josh Daley
23rd – Michael Russell
24th – Forest Dunn
25th – Jonathan Perry
26th – Julian Trummer
27th – Timothee Monot
28th – Julien Toniutti

Photo credit: Mark Corlett

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles