Scarborough Gold Cup Winners – 2000 Onwards

2000 David Jefferies

2001 David Jefferies

2002 Ian Lougher

2003 Guy Martin

2004 Guy Martin

2005 Guy Martin

2006 Guy Martin

2007 Guy Martin

2008 Guy Martin

2009 Guy Martin

2010 Ian Hutchinson

2011 Ryan Farquhar

2012 Guy Martin

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *