No Limits Donington Park National Meet Beckons For Various Roads Names

No Limits Donington Park National Meet Beckons For Various Roads Names

Various racers with varying degrees of national, International road racing experience will be in action this weekend at the Donington Park National circuit, for the season opening No Limits Racing round of 2021.

Notable entrants include twice TT winner Gary Johnson, Market Rasen’s Phil Crowe, Mike Norbury and new DC Racing team mate Dominic Herbertson.

Photo by Tommy Vennard

Oliver’s Mount, Scarborough winners Dave Hewson, Lewis Arrowsmith, Mark Jackson, Tom Robinson and Julian Tillotson.

Cornwall’s Forest Dunn, who has also stated recently that he will be taking in July’s Armoy Road Races, former TT Races competitor Steve Heneghan, Joe Akroyd and reigning Junior & Senior Manx GP Champion Nathan Harrison.

Not forgetting Russell Brook, Ben Long, Obsession Engineering’s Martin Morris, Dafabet Devitt Racing’s Rob Hodson and Wigan’s Josh Daley, back to back Open Solos/Pre Injection Open winner at this month’s Darley Moor meeting.

No Limits Racing action at Donington Park, is scheduled to get underway on Saturday from 09:05 AM whilst 25 races are intended to take place over the weekend including the 3 hours long endurance encounter, which is set to feature the bulk of the aforementioned racers.

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles