Michael Dunlop Wins 2013 Duke Road Race Rankings Championship


Michael Dunlop has won this years Duke road race rankings championship, its being a wonderful year of racing for Michael who won four races in a week at the Isle of Man TT and won at the North West 200, Ulster Grand prix, Armoy road races, Southern 100 and for the first time won the Steve Henshaw international gold cup.

1 Michael Dunlop 2729

2 Dean Harrison 1912

3 Jamie Hamilton 1845

4 Guy Martin 1740

5 William Dunlop 1688

6 James Cowton 1116

7 Chris Palmer 1093

8 Michael Sweeney 1076

9 Ivan Lintin 826

10 Bruce Anstey 824


Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *