Road Racing News

Manx Grand Prix newcomers race start numbers

1 Andrew Soar

2 Jamie Hodson

3 Adrian Harrison

4 Bjorn Gunnarsson

5 Sam Middlemas


7 John Simpson


9 Kamil Holan

10 Darren French


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.