Road Racing News

Manx Grand Prix – Newcomers B Race News

Some of the newcomers entered in this years newcomers B Manx grand prix race include

  • Bill Blythe
  • Alan Cunningham
  • Robert Kenna
  • David Mason
  • Russell Fairbairn
  • Mick Neason
  • Peter Minns
  • Dominic Herbertson¬†

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.