Macau Grand Prix qualifying news

Michael Rutter set the fastest time in qualifying to take pole for the Macau grand prix this year. Michael was two tenths faster than SMT Honda team mate John Mcguinness with Martin Jessopp third fastest on the Riders motorcycles Ducati. 4th fastest was Gary Johnson on the Quattro Plant motorsport Honda Fireblade whilst Conor Cummins was fifth fastest on the Tyco Suzuki by TAS superbike.

Horst Saiger, Simon Andrews, Jimmy Storrar, Dan Kneen and James Hillier completed the top 10 in qualifying. Fastest newcomer was Steve Heneghan and second fastest newcomer was Davy Morgan who went 20th fastest on the CSC Branson racing Suzuki GSX-R 1000 superbike.

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *