Jurby races – 4 hour endurance entry list

Below is the entry list for this weekends 4 hour endurance race at the Jurby races circuit. Similar to the Elvington park road races circuit in Yorkshire the Jurby circuit has seen many famous names over the years compete at the circuit which is used a lot by riders testing bikes ahead of when the TT races are on the horizon.

1 TMM Ale Whales Mk2 David Kennington / Rob Sells
2 PRF Racing Paul Smyth / Brendan Fargher
3 Tight Butts & Sweaty Nuts Racing Mark Apps / Catreena Hiscott / Ali Foster
4 Freshmeat & WashedUp Racing Robert Temple / Jonny Heginbotham
5 Team NFG MoneyShot Pete Creer / Les Miller
6 Team Green Conor Burns / Lee Darbyshire
7 KeepOffTheGrass John Taubman / Seamus McDermitt
8 Jody the Kid – Flying Brickies Joe Faragher / James McCullough
9 Withdrawn
10 Steely Racers Daniel Dickonson / Ashley Blake
11 Mygdal Racing Mark Madsen-Mygdal / Dave Madsen-Mygdal
12 Leeds Parcel Company Racing Andrew Wilby / Les Shand / Josh Hirst
14 BHR Racing Dave Hirst / Angus Mearns / Andy Burland
15 Moto-Jur-B Richard Bregazzi / Darren Creer / Jimmy Creer
16 Should Be 3 Wheels On It Mark Beaumont / Sean Ridout / Karl Bennett
17 Scary Racing Robert Kelly / Leslie Corran
18 Skint & Broke Glen Cooke / Dave Taylor
19 JDC – All Torque Racing James Royston / Dave Bosendorfer / Carlo Ricciardi
20 RC & Marc 2+1 Racing Rob Colvin / Marc Colvin / Dave Quine
21 ACD Racing Kevin Murphy / Colin Martin / David Atherton
22 Martin Bullock ManxSport 3 Abdrew Dudgeon / Nick Jefferies
23 MGP Leg’Ends Paul Duckett / Gary Carswell / Stephen Beattie
24 Team Dumber & Dumberer! Si Fulton / Ryan Kneen
25 CHP Racing Chris Howard / Tracy Authors / Jim Hunter
26 Sounds of the 70s with Hattie Jacques and her gastric band John Turner / Peter Hindley
27 Martin Bullock ManxSport 1 Jamie Meechan / Roger Maher
28 George Formby & his good time sing along band Mark Bamford / Stephen Carr
29 Martin Bullock ManxSport 2 Callum Collister / Dean Osborne
30 Team Kneenja’s Norman Kneen / Phil Kneen / Callum Kneen
31 Finnish Lions Andrew Cowie / Stephen Ault
32 TBC Conor Cummins / David Knight
33 Baccy Pouch Racing Mark Cringle / Gav Hunt
34 Uncomfortably Slow John Oates / Andy Fenton / Rob Nelson
35 The Rotheford Pigeons Ross Stewart / Michael Evans
36 TopGun Racing Darryl McGeown / Wurz Cox
37 Mangina Joseph O’Brien / Jason Corcoran / Nick Crone
38 Two Men & A Steelie Eddie Venn / Steven Beale
39 GFS Racing Paul Corrin / Dave Corlett
40 Strathspeed Racing George Spence / Rab Davie
41 Loose Cannons Ryan Cringle / Ryan McCay
Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *