IRRC Horice Supersport/Superbike Line Ups Released

IRRC Horice Supersport/Superbike Line Ups Released

The Supersport, Superbike entry lists for the second IRRC (International Road Racing Championship) round of 2021 at Horice, Czech Republic have broken cover.

35,37 racers including early Championship leaders Lukas Maurer and Pierre Yves Bian are set to tackle next weekend 600cc, 1000cc competition at the Czech Republic’s most famous, acclaimed, renowned roads course.

14 nations enjoy representation with the UK’s challenge led by Never Be Clever Racing’s Mark Purslow.

Event wildcards who’s progress will be monitored closely include Slovakia’s first ever TT Races competitor Miroslav Sloboda, Tomas Toth, Marek Stibor, Tobias Racing Team’s Jiri Petrla and Wolfgang ‘Wolfi’ Schuster.

The full at present IRRC Horice Supersport/Superbike entry lists, are as follows:


Krystian Paluch – Predki Racing Team Honda
Ilja Caljouw – llja Caljouw Yamaha
Mark Purslow – Never Be Clever Racing Yamaha
Thomas Wendel – 2 Wheels Racing Team Yamaha
Robert Rohde – Rossdorfer Racing Team Honda
Anssi Koski – Markka Racing Triumph
Wayne Bourgeais – Carentan Moto Road Racing Ducati
Henrik Voit – Road Racing Team Voit Kalex Moto 2
Kalle Mantysaari – Markka Racing Triumph
Petr Najman – North Czech Riders Triumph
Jorn Hamberg – Performance Racing Achterhoek Yamaha
Christian Schmitz – LSE Racing Yamaha
Christian Weirig – Sanvin Racing Team Yamaha
Cyril Lecocq – CP Racing Honda
Pierre Yves Bian – Martimotos Kawasaki
Amalric Blanc – Team B&M Yamaha
Jerome Bagard – Three Six Eight Road Racing Yamaha
Romain Cleaz-Savoyen – Rcs Team Kawasaki
Yann Galli – Team Galli 469 Honda
Kevin Rigot – Equipe De Course Kiiwii Kawasaki
Benjamin Beume – Flying Farmer Racing Team Yamaha
Kamil Holan – Dafit Moto Racing Yamaha
Wolfgang Schuster – Bracha Road Racing Yamaha
Jiri Petrla – Tobias Racing Team Triumph
Tomas Toth – Garo Racing Team Yamaha
Jan Nehasil – Progear Racing Triumph
Frantisek Loucka – Moira Classicbike Triumph
Petr Hulin – Hulin Brotherly Road Racing Team Yamaha
Jakub Vojtech – Prague Road Racing Team Honda
Martin Sedlak – SRT Honda
Marian Blazek – Roadracing 97 Yamaha
Jiri Kaderabek – Moira Yamaha
Julien Cregniot – LS Tarbou Kawasaki
Mauro Poncini – Mauro Poncini Yamaha
Miroslav Sloboda – Laki RT 53 Yamaha


Vassilios Takos – L78 by Heidger Motorsport Yamaha
Stephane Bednarek – F.R.T Kawasaki
Ales Nechvatal – Dafit Motoracing Yamaha
Mark Purslow – Never Be Clever Racing BMW
Lukas Maurer – L78 by Heidger Motorsport Kawasaki
Virgil Amber Bloemhard – Performance Racing Achterhoek Kawasaki
Patrick Hoff – Int. Crash Club Gnotzheim E.V. Suzuki
Didier Grams – G&G Motorsport by BMW Motorrad
Markus Karlsson – Karlsson Motorsport Kawasaki
Yannik Jacops – SJL Racing International Road Race Team Suzuki
Marek Cerveny – Wepol Racing BMW
Wayne Bourgeais – Carentan Moto Road Racing Ducati
Joey Den Besten – Joey Den Besten Suzuki
Mike Ceuppens – Texas Motors Suzuki
Rob Van Eijs – Rob Van Eijs Honda
Kamil Holan – Blue Garage Kawasaki
Olivier Lupberger – Moto Meile Kawasaki
Aku Korhonen – Pikku2-racing Yamaha
Jean Pierre Polet – JPM Team BMW
Eddy Ferre – Racing Team 38 Yamaha
Andreas Bose – B&S Motorsport BMW
Laurent Hoffmann – Hoff by MRP Racing BMW
Xavier Denis – Optimark by PerformanX Yamaha
Marcel Elsner – Team Ecki Powered by Schuttflix Yamaha
Johannes Schwimmbeck – MTP Racing Kawasaki
Emil Krchnavy – ZD-Motorsport Kawasaki
Marnix D’Hondt – Fun Racing Team BMW
Marek Hlozek – Anopak Racing Team Ducati
Jiri Petrla – Tobias Racing Team BMW
Martin Horky – Dafit Moto Racing Yamaha
Marek Stibor – Stibor Racing Team Aprilia
Petr Plichta – WP Racing Team Ducati
David Datzer – MTP Racing Kawasaki
Rasmus Lindstrom – Yamaha
Jiri Valis – Alesmoto Honda
Tomas Toth – Garo Racing Team Kawasaki
Andreas Gangl – Team Heating Factory Bikebox79 Suzuki

Photo credit: Nick Wheeler

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles