Fastest TT Newcomers Per Nation

Fastest TT Newcomers Per Nation

The second event featured in the fastest newcomers per nation series, is pure road racing’s Monaco Grand Prix, Daytona 500, Indy 500, Le Mans 24 Hours, Tour De France equivalent the unparalleled TT Races.

The following list, comprises of 24 nations most rapid TT debutants.

It reads as follows:

(Fastest lap time located near racer’s name)

Northern Ireland: Glenn Irwin – 129.849
England: Peter Hickman – 129.104
Australia: Josh Brookes – 127.726
Austria: Horst Saiger – 123.846
Switzerland: Lukas Maurer – 123.645
Ireland: Derek McGee – 122.898
Netherlands: Jochem Van Den Hoek – 121.611
Belgium: Vick De Cooremeter – 120.474

Poland: Piotr Betlej – 120.419
Hungary: Sandor Bitter – 115.687
USA: Jeremy Toye – 120.555
Sweden: Christer Miinin – 117.153
Spain: Antonio Maeso – 112.223
Scotland: Keith Amor – 124.856
Portugal: Luis Carreira – 120.765
Japan: Yoshinari Matsushita – 115.687

Czech Republic: Michal Dokoupil – 118.742
Germany: Rico Penzkofer – 119.490
Italy: Alex Polita – 120.887
South Africa: Hudson Kennaugh – 121.759
Brazil: Rafael Paschoalin – 112.297
China: Cheung Wai On – 105.183
Denmark: Robbin Harms – 116.219
Canada: Darren James – 110.572

Photo credit: Nick Wheeler

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles