Entry Process For TT 2022 Begins

Entry Process For TT 2022 Begins

With just under five months till TT 2022 begins (pending all going to plan), the entry process for the latest edition of the world’s most famous roads event has officially begun.

At a glance just some of the star names set to grace TT 2022 include lap record holder Peter Hickman (FHO Racing), reigning Senior Champion Dean Harrison (DAO Racing), James Hillier (Rich Energy OMG Racing), the all-conquering Birchall brothers Ben & Tom.

Manx legends Dave Molyneux/Dan Sayle, John Holden, Ian Hutchinson, John McGuinness MBE (Honda Racing), Davey Todd, Conor Cummins, Michael Rutter, Lee Johnston (Ashcourt Racing), Jamie Coward (KTS Racing).

IRRC Supersport Champion Pierre Yves Bian and rising talents such as Adam McLean (McAdoo Kawasaki), Michael Evans (HeatTech Racing), Sam West, Senior Manx GP winner Nathan Harrison, Dominic Herbertson, Stephen Parsons and Italian hero Stefano Bonetti.

Racers confirmed thus far to make their Mountain Course debuts at TT 2022 include Honda Racing’s Glenn Irwin, Penz 13’s Luca Gottardi and Ulster GP podium finisher Joe Loughlin.

Celebrating in May/June 115 years since it first entered the motorsport landscape, the TT Races year in year is witness to ground-breaking, record breaking, tumultuous moments from true super humans, pure road racers.

Reminder TT 2022 at present takes place in minus 150 days time from the 28th May to the 11th of June.

Photo credit: Nick Wheeler

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles