Road Racing News

Armoy Road Races – Junior Support Qualifying


Connor Behan lead the junior support class after qualifying at this years Armoy road races. Connor set a lap time of 1.56.437 on the KMR Kawasaki powered by Vauxhall super twin bike. Mark Hanna went second quickest setting a lap time of 1.57.443, Shane Egan, Gavin Lupton, Tommy Henry, William Hara, Tommy Heaphy, Stephen Mckeown, Neil Kernohan and Richard Ford completed the top 10.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.