Wusa Cup: 2021 Series Victors Confirmed

Wusa Cup: 2021 Series Victors Confirmed

Originally constructed in 2009 by pure road racing aficionado Pavel Wusa Koci, the Wusa Cup also known as the Czech Road Racing cup, represents the most comprehensive overall reflection of who is the leading Czech roads exponent per class, per season.

Amongst those crowned class champions this year following action at Zilina, Horice, Letisko Trencin and Dymokury include Marcel Hrubos (125 Sport), Christopher Eder (250), Jan Markalous (Super Twins) and twice successive Superbike Champion Michal Prasek.

The top ten finishers per class within the 2021 Wusa Cup series are as follows:

Sport 125:

1st – Marcel Hrubos
2nd – Eduard Werner
3rd – Marek Zima
4th – Lukas Fikker
5th – Pavel Fojtik
6th – Petr Cadek
7th – Peter Rauch
8th – Michal Vecko
9th – Jiri Bursa
10th – Josef Svoboda

125 GP/Moto 3:

1st – Patrik Kolar
2nd – Christopher Eder
3rd – Tomas Karafiat
4th – Jiri Obtulowitz
5th – Chris Meyer
6th – Ivo Koutny
7th – Oldrich Podlipny
8th – Steffan Graemmer
9th – Martin Krticka
10th – Michal Savinkov


1st – Christopher Eder
2nd – Jaroslav Kren
3rd – Petr Kren
4th – Karel Kalina
5th – Anders Blacha
6th – Lukas Berger
7th – Johannes Kehrer
8th – Zdenka Kucerova
9th – Tomas Fichna
10th – Petr Sedlak


1st – David Rezac
2nd – Libor Kamenicky
3rd – Petr Kovar
4th – Petr Najman
5th – Ladislav Vojtko
6th – Libor Machan
7th – Marek Nemecek
8th – Zdenek Sedlacek
9th – Andrej Dobrocky
10th – Frantisek Loucka

Super Twins:

1st – Jan Markalous
2nd – Daniel Chovanec
3rd – Milan Hanzalik
4th – Matous Ondrusz
5th – Vojta Hanousek
6th – Stefan Holz
7th – Petr Hulin
8th – Josef Klusacek
9th – Pavel Koci
10th – Lukas Fikker


1st – Matej Vit
2nd – Tomas Toth
3rd – Karel Brandtner
4th – Petr Najman
5th – Martin Hulin
6th – Dominik Michalovic
7th – Petr Hulin
8th – Martin Kosek
9th – David Hanzalik
10th – Dusan Kovarik


1st – Michal Prasek
2nd – Marek Cerveny
3rd – Karel Pesek
4th – Jiri Petrla
5th – Ales Nechvatal
6th – Tomas Borovka
7th – Tomas Toth
8th – Radovan Stepanek
9th – Emil Krchnavy
10th – David Hanzalik

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles