TT 2024: Entry Process Officially Opens

TT 2024: Entry Process Officially Opens

With just over 170 days till TT 2024 begins, the entry process for the latest edition of the ‘Power and The Glory’, the world’s most famous road race, has officially opened.

Elite names set to grace TT 2024 include lap-record holder Peter Hickman (FHO Racing BMW), new Honda Racing signing Dean Harrison, potential history maker, 25 times TT winner Michael Dunlop.

The all-conquering Birchall brothers Ben & Tom, Davey Todd (Milwaukee BMW), Michael Rutter (Bathams Racing), Lee Johnston (Ashcourt Racing).

John McGuinness MBE (Honda Racing), Josh Brookes (FHO Racing BMW), Conor Cummins, TT Privateers Champion Jamie Coward.

Rising talents planning to compete include Pierre Yves Bian (PHR Performance), Craig Neve (Bathams Racing), Michael Browne, Nathan Harrison (Honda Racing).

Dominic Herbertson, Rob Hodson, Michael Evans, York’s Joey Thompson, Senior Manx GP winner Joe Yeardsley.

Overseas heroes, prospective Mountain Course newcomers set to join them include Francesco Curinga, Amalric Blanc, Patrick Hoff and World Sidecar Champions Todd Ellis/Emmanuelle Clement.

Celebrating in May/June 117 years since it first entered the motorsport landscape, the TT Races featuring again a ten-race schedule, year in year is witness to ground-breaking, record breaking, tumultuous moments from true super humans, pure road racers.

Reminder TT 2024 at present takes place from the 27th of May to the 8th of June.

Photo credit: Mark Corlett

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles