TT 2022: Senior Race Result

TT 2022: Senior Race Result

The in full result of the Milwaukee Senior TT, which was won in comprehensive fashion by Gas Monkey Garage by FHO Racing’s Peter Hickman.

Race result reads as follows:

1st – Peter Hickman

2nd – Dean Harrison

3rd – Conor Cummins

4th – Davey Todd

5th – Michael Dunlop

6th – James Hillier

7th – Ian Hutchinson

8th – Jamie Coward

9th – John McGuinness MBE

10th – Nathan Harrison

11th – Craig Neve

12th – Shaun Anderson

13th – Phil Crowe

14th – Rob Hodson

15th – Derek Sheils

16th – Jim Hind

17th – Julian Trummer

18th – Sam West

19th – David Datzer

20th – Michael Evans

21st – Raul Torras Martinez

22nd – Milo Ward

23rd – Lukas Maurer

24th – Mike Norbury

25th – Richard Wilson

26th – Forest Dunn

27th – Joey Thompson

28th – James Chawke

29th – Tom Weeden

30th – Barry Furber

Photo credit: Mark Corlett

Words by Stevie Rial #dontletfearcontrolyou

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles