Stats: Quickest IRRC Frohburg Racers Per Nation Update

Stats: Quickest IRRC Frohburg Racers Per Nation Update

The latest instalment of Road Racing News, quickest road racers per nation series, covers Germany’s top active real roads circuit, Frohburger Dreieck.

During recent days, avid Czech Road Racing aficionado, statistician Jan Vavra, has compiled an up to date list of speediest Frohburg pilots ranging from England to Finland to Estonia to Romania to South Africa to the USA.

The list comprising of 26 nations most rapid Frohburg exponents, reads as follows:

(PB lap time located near racer’s name)

Belgium: Vincent Lonbois – 1.33.369 (lap record holder)
England: Michael Rutter – 1.33.412
Germany: David Datzer – 1.33.636
Ireland: Derek Sheils – 1.34.112
Czech Republic: Marek Cerveny – 1.34.127
Finland: Erno Kostamo – 1.34.259
Northern Ireland: Michael Dunlop – 1.34.335

Netherlands: Jorn Hamberg – 1.34.489
Switzerland: Lukas Maurer – 1.34.755
Sweden: Markus Karlsson – 1.35.592
Austria: Julian Trummer – 1.35.899
France: Amalric Blanc – 1.36.104
Italy: Luca Gottardi – 1.36.487
Slovakia: Tomas Toth – 1.37.502

South Africa: Sheridan Morais – 1.37.623 (Clinton Warrick Seller – 1.34.887 – set during practice)
Wales: Mark Purslow – 1.37.629
Canada: Dan Kruger – 1.39.978
Denmark: Anders Blacha – 1.42.272
Poland: Jaroslaw Szczesny – 1.42.529
Isle of Man: Jamie Williams – 1.42.617
Greece: Vassilios Takos – 1.42.816

Serbia: Robert Dojkic – 1.45.095
Slovenia: Leonard Mesojedec – 1.48.468
USA: Israel Eugene Gillette – 1.50.162
Romania: Tudor Sebastian Savu – 1.56.579
Estonia: Kristian Beljaer – 1.59.992

Photo credit: Robby Repsol

Words by Stevie Rial, Jan Vavra

Welcome, Here at Road Racing News we pride ourselves in supplying the best and latest news on Pure Road Racing including Race Reports, Race Reviews, Interviews and live updated news. Our Aim is to supply the latest Pure Road Racing news as quickly as possible to all enthusiast of the best sport in the world. Your fantastic support and following is why we do this! Road Racing News Team.

Related Articles