• June 13, 2024
  • Last Update June 12, 2024 6:43 pm
  • Beverley

Manx Grand Prix 2015

This is a page which will show riders who have being confirmed to enter this years Manx Grand Prix.

Glenn Harrison
Tom Robinson
Nick Anderson RMKD Kawasaki
Neil Lyons
Christian Slater
Rodger Wibberley
Neil Kernohan Logan racing
Charles Rhys Hardisty
Daniel Anderson
Don Gilbert
Malachi Mitchell Thomas
Rob Temple DP Coldplaning/TC racing
Rob Hodson JGH racing
Jamie Hodson JGH racing