Road Racing News

TT 2019

TT 2020 will mark 113 years since the Isle of Man TT, first began, back in 1907.

With multiple manufacturer backed teams, high level independent outfits, Manx GP winners, rising stars and high profile newcomers the stage is set for another thrilling two weeks of real roads action on the magical Mountain Course.

Notable rider/team combinations for next years TT Races, so far announced include:

Dean Harrison / Silicone Engineering Racing
Peter Hickman / Smiths Racing
Conor Cummins / Padgetts Racing
Ian Hutchinson / Honda Racing
David Johnson / Honda Racing
Michael Dunlop / Tyco BMW
James Hillier / Quattro Plant Wicked Coatings Kawasaki
Davey Todd / Penz
John McGuinness / Norton
Dominic Herbertson / Davies Motorsport
Derek Sheils / BE Racing In Conjunction With Richardson Kelly Racing
Tom Weeden / BE Racing In Conjunction With Richardson Kelly Racing
Paul Jordan / Dafabet Devitt Racing
Adam McLean / McAdoo Kawasaki
Danny Webb / Penz
Daley Mathison / Penz
AJ Venter / VRS Racing
Brian McCormack / On 1 Racing
Darren Cooper / Noel Williamson Racing